list love

I love lists, and all the more when I’m on them. I’ve actually made a top 100… surprised? Yes very.

Brendan Cooper nee Friendly Ghost has put together an index of the top 100 PR blogs and I’ve scrapped in at 88.  Seems Brendan has put a lot of thought into this, the only limitation is the blogs included for analysis. Not one to ‘lower’ my ranking I fear had people (colleagues) such as David Brain, Jon Hargreaves, Simon Collister and Luke Pollard had been included I’d have been a little lower down the list.

Anyhow – onwards and upwards.

 

Technorati Tags: , ,

2 responses to “list love

  1. Ha! Congratulations – I’ve emailed Brendan before about being included. Hey ho. It’s so much more about the network than the list you know!

    http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/doc/2007/11/19/building-vs-buzz/

  2. it’s about society not PR …

Leave a Reply

